<

1

What's Happening at Sanford Collegiate

*School Closures Click Here

Sanford PURPLE COW Website Click Here

REPORT CARDS WILL BE HANDED OUT ON APRIL 10, PERIOD 1.

PARENT/TEACHER CONFERENCES

Wednesday, April 16 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 17 9:00 a.m. - noon - No Classes

GOOD FRIDAY

Friday, April 18 - No Classes

VOLUNTARY WITHDRAWAL DATE

Friday, April 25

MAY

SANFORD COLLEGIATE DRAMA PRODUCTION

Wednesday, May 14 & Thursday May 15

VICTORIA DAY

Monday, May 19 - No Classes

SABRE SALUTE BANQUET

Thursday, May 29 - Oak Bluff Hall 6:30 p.m.

JUNE

GRADE 11 & 12 EXAMS

Monday, June 9 - Friday, June 13 - No classes for Grade 11 & 12

GRADE 9 & 10 EXAMS

Monday, June 16 - Wednesday, June 25 - No classes for Grade 9 & 10

GRADUATION

Thursday, June 19

ADMINISTRATION DAY

Friday, June 27 - No Classes

 

FOR YOUR INFORMATION:

THREE WAYS TO GET ABSENCE NOTES FROM PARENTS TO THE OFFICE:

1. Fax 204-736-4177

2. E-MAIL: sanfordcollegiate@rrvsd.ca

3. Students sign in note to office from PARENTS.

It is the STUDENTS' responsibility to make sure notes are submitted to the office for any class absence. Thank you.

 

 

DRIVERS EDUCATION

Students should be aware that although Drivers Education programs are offered at Sanford Collegiate, they are done so at the request of MPI. They set the start date, time and number of students per class as well as require students to be 151/2 by the 1st class. Click here to find information on Drivers Education.

CAMPBELL SOUP LABELS

Thanks to everyone who contributed to our growing soup label collection. Your enthusiasm and steady supply has been great! We have sent in over 20,000 labels in the last few years but could use more to purchase a larger item for the school. Therefore, we are still collecting labels. So, bring all your Campbell Soup labels in to Mrs. Klippenstein!!!